The Official Website of

Novum angliae

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Government

Our government is under the direct and absolute rule of HRH Prince Logan of Novum Angliae. It is comprised of many departments, including the Ministries of Domestic Affairs, Foreign Affairs, Defense, Finance, Education, Public Health Services, Science and Technology, Justice, and Press Relations, each of which have their own specific functions to perform. Each department has a Head Minister who serves as an adviser to HRH Prince Logan of Novum Angliae. These advisers assist him in making informed government decisions, and were originally instated to serve as a replacement for the nation's parliamentary body, which was abolished in February 2014.

For more information about our government, feel free to contact our Central Government Offices. Visit our Contact Us page for all contact information.